What’s Going On

Greater Danbury Community Calendar

Events Calendar

Results Found: 25 View Full Calendar
Tuesday May 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Workshops & Seminars, Networking, Business
Wednesday May 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Schools, Networking, Business
Thursday May 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Networking, Business
Thursday May 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools
Saturday May 26, 2018
Memorial Day Sale at Housatonic Habitat ReStore ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Shopping
Monday May 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jun 2, 2018
Free baseball clinic ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Health & Wellness
Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 - Friday Jun 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Fundraiser
Wednesday Jun 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jun 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Health & Wellness, Networking, Fundraiser, Food & Wine, Shopping, Business
Thursday Jun 7, 2018
Lunch & Learn Session for Realtors, Open to the Public too ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Networking, Fundraiser, Shopping
Friday Jun 8, 2018
Danbury Westerners Baseball's 24th Annual Celebrity Breakfast features former Yankee All-Star Chris Chambliss. ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Health & Wellness, Fundraiser
Saturday Jun 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Health & Wellness, Fundraiser
Saturday Jun 9, 2018
home-buyer home-ownership ... read more
Categories: Community, Workshops & Seminars
Saturday Jun 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jun 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Workshops & Seminars, Networking, Food & Wine, Business
Wednesday Jun 20, 2018
Wine Class benefiting Housatonic Habitat for Humanity ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Networking, Fundraiser, Food & Wine
Thursday Jun 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Networking, Business
Saturday Jun 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Jun 23, 2018
First-Time Home Buyer Workshop ... read more
Categories: Community, Workshops & Seminars
Tuesday Jun 26, 2018
Danbury Youth Services 17th Annual Butterfly Breakfast ... read more
Categories: Fundraiser
Sunday Jul 1, 2018
Kids/Teens Camp, Culinary, Summer Fun ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports, Workshops & Seminars, Food & Wine
Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 - Friday Jul 6, 2018
... read more
Sunday Jul 8, 2018
Kids/Teens Camp, Culinary, Summer Fun ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports, Workshops & Seminars, Food & Wine
Sunday Jul 15, 2018
Kids/Teens Camp, Culinary, Summer Fun ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports, Workshops & Seminars, Food & Wine